DEPECHE MODE REVIVAL Ústí nad Labem

SHOWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Date City Venue Country
Friday, 12.08.22 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Friday, 26.08.22 Neustadt (Dosse) Depeche Mode Revival – Olafs Werkstatt Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Robert-Koch-Straße 47.
Saturday, 03.09.22 Freiberg Irish Inn Sportclub FG Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Lange Straße 27. Venue phone: 03731 4799931.
Saturday, 01.10.22 Hořátev Hořátev Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Friday, 21.10.22 Berlin Neu-Helgoland Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Neuhelgoländer-Weg 1. Venue phone: +49306598247.
Saturday, 29.10.22 Černošice Club Kino Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Fügnerova 263. Venue phone: +420 604 204 588.
Saturday, 26.11.22 Praha Depeche Mode More Than A Party – Rock Café Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Národní 20. webové stránky
Saturday, 03.12.22 Teplice Hvězda Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

PAST EVENTS

Date City Venue Country
Sunday, 20.09.20 Annaberg Morgensonne Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 19.09.20 Karlovy Vary 21. ročník festivalu Souznění Czech Republic
Time: 20:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 12.09.20 Heřmanova Huť Ha Ha Revival Fest Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 05.09.20 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm Rožnov pod Radhoštěm Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 29.08.20 Freiberg Irish Inn Sportclub FG Germany
Time: 21:00. Address: Lange Straße 27. Venue phone: 03731 4799931.
Saturday, 15.08.20 Lipová (Cheb) Hospůdka Lipová Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 08.08.20 Lysá nad Labem Lysá nad Labem – čas začátku a bližší info bude upřesněno Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Friday, 24.07.20 Neustadt (Dosse) Depeche Mode Revival – Olafs Werkstatt Germany
Time: 20:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Robert-Koch-Straße 47. Sold Out
Friday, 17.07.20 Taucha Rocknacht Taucha Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Heinrich-Zille-Winkel 1. Cancelled
Saturday, 11.07.20 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Monday, 29.06.20 Naumburg Kirchfest Germany
Time: 22:00. Cancelled
Friday, 26.06.20 Litvínov ATTIC – music club Litvínov Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Address: Ukrajinská 283.
Saturday, 30.05.20 Cvikov Slavnosti pivovaru Cvikov Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
Saturday, 18.04.20 Lipová (Cheb) Hospůdka Lipová Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
Friday, 10.04.20 Loket Hrad Loket Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
Friday, 03.04.20 Písek Divadlo Pod čarou Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Tyršova 26. Cancelled
Friday, 06.03.20 Bratislava Club Hron Slovakia
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Dudvážska 5. Venue phone: +421 2 455 278 49.
Friday, 28.02.20 Berlin Neu-Helgoland Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Neuhelgoländer-Weg 1. Venue phone: +49306598247.
Saturday, 22.02.20 Lübeck Casino Lübeck Germany
Time: 20:00. Address: Willy-Brandt-Allee 1-5. Venue phone: 04514905050.
Saturday, 15.02.20 Leinefelde Fabrik Worbis Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Untertor 1.
Saturday, 25.01.20 Žilina Smer Klub 77 Slovakia
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: R. Zaymusa 72/8. Venue phone: + 421 903 504 978.
Saturday, 04.01.20 Teplice Hvězda Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal