DEPECHE MODE REVIVAL Ústí nad Labem

SHOWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 23.10.21 Kynšperk nad Ohří Koruna Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 06.11.21 Teplice Hvězda Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 13.11.21 Bremen Meisenfrei Blues Club Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Hankenstrasse 18.
Friday, 19.11.21 Berlin Neu-Helgoland Germany
Time: 20:00. Address: Neuhelgoländer-Weg 1. Venue phone: +49306598247.
Saturday, 27.11.21 Praha Depeche Mode LiVE SPiRiTS Party – Rock Café Czech Republic
Time: 22:00. Admission: 267 CZK. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Národní 20. Buy Tickets webové stránky
Friday, 10.12.21 Prievidza Piano Music Club Slovakia
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Energetikov 27.
Saturday, 11.12.21 Nové Mesto nad Váhom Klub ZA RAMPAMI Slovakia
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Trenčianska 1189.
Saturday, 15.01.22 Žilina Smer Klub 77 Slovakia
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: R. Zaymusa 72/8. Venue phone: +421 903 504 978.
Saturday, 19.02.22 Plzeň Belfast Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Klatovská 4/3. Venue phone: +420 733 723 603.
Saturday, 14.05.22 Brandenburg an der Havel Sankt Johanniskirche Germany
Address: Johanniskirch platz.
Saturday, 21.05.22 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 09.07.22 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 16.07.22 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 27.08.22 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

PAST EVENTS

Date City Venue Country
Sunday, 20.09.20 Annaberg Morgensonne Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 19.09.20 Karlovy Vary 21. ročník festivalu Souznění Czech Republic
Time: 20:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 12.09.20 Heřmanova Huť Ha Ha Revival Fest Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 05.09.20 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm Rožnov pod Radhoštěm Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 29.08.20 Freiberg Irish Inn Sportclub FG Germany
Time: 21:00. Address: Lange Straße 27. Venue phone: 03731 4799931.
Saturday, 15.08.20 Lipová (Cheb) Hospůdka Lipová Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 08.08.20 Lysá nad Labem Lysá nad Labem – čas začátku a bližší info bude upřesněno Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Friday, 24.07.20 Neustadt (Dosse) Depeche Mode Revival – Olafs Werkstatt Germany
Time: 20:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Robert-Koch-Straße 47. Sold Out
Friday, 17.07.20 Taucha Rocknacht Taucha Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Heinrich-Zille-Winkel 1. Cancelled
Saturday, 11.07.20 TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN TERMÍN REZERVOVÁN Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages.
Monday, 29.06.20 Naumburg Kirchfest Germany
Time: 22:00. Cancelled
Friday, 26.06.20 Litvínov ATTIC – music club Litvínov Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Address: Ukrajinská 283.
Saturday, 30.05.20 Cvikov Slavnosti pivovaru Cvikov Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
Saturday, 18.04.20 Lipová (Cheb) Hospůdka Lipová Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
Friday, 10.04.20 Loket Hrad Loket Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Cancelled
Friday, 03.04.20 Písek Divadlo Pod čarou Czech Republic
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Tyršova 26. Cancelled
Friday, 06.03.20 Bratislava Club Hron Slovakia
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Dudvážska 5. Venue phone: +421 2 455 278 49.
Friday, 28.02.20 Berlin Neu-Helgoland Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Neuhelgoländer-Weg 1. Venue phone: +49306598247.
Saturday, 22.02.20 Lübeck Casino Lübeck Germany
Time: 20:00. Address: Willy-Brandt-Allee 1-5. Venue phone: 04514905050.
Saturday, 15.02.20 Leinefelde Fabrik Worbis Germany
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Untertor 1.
Saturday, 25.01.20 Žilina Smer Klub 77 Slovakia
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: R. Zaymusa 72/8. Venue phone: +421 903 504 978.
Saturday, 04.01.20 Teplice Hvězda Czech Republic
Time: 21:00. Age restrictions: All Ages.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal